Miscellaneous

Bloggy Break

Just takin’ a week off from blogging. I have some ideas for next week’s MOMentum and Anyone Can Do This, so please come back next Monday 🙂 .

Oh, and if you don’t mind… I have another poll running on my side  bar regarding educating the kiddos. I’m loving the polls. Very fun to see what others’ are doing and thinking in a totally anonymous way. And while I’m on the subject, do you have any good poll ideas you’re curious about? I’d love to post them.

Bye for now!

3 thoughts on “Bloggy Break

  1. How ’bout polling something about finances…like how much people spend on clothing a month or food a month OR how often people go clothing shopping.
    What about how often people have folks over to their home.
    How many times a week they serve meat for their main meal.
    At what age are their children responsible for weekly chores?
    Do they give allowance to their children? If so, how much weekly?
    If I come up with any others, I’ll post them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

