linky loo

This Week’s Picks

I found the following blog posts inspiring in my walk with the Lord and my desire to grow in biblical womanhood. Just thought I’d pass it along in case you hadn’t read them yet.

Lydia Brownback from the Purple Cellar offers words of insight and wisdom regarding habitual sin. Read her post here.

Kathy Wilson at By Grace We Build tells how she wisely got back to the grind after a wonderful holiday break. Read her post here.

My friend and sister-m-law, Emily, over at (MS) in Parenthesis considers the fences God has placed in her life and comes to a God-glorifying, edifying conclusion. You can read it here.

2 thoughts on “This Week’s Picks

  1. I’d never been to the Purple Cellar website…the most recent post ended up being even more timely for me than the one I thought I was going there to read! Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

