linky loo

Better Late Than Never

Two of my dear friends started blogging…finally!

Please go visit my friend Kathy at By Grace We Build. This blog is intended to keep family and friends posted on the life and times of the Wilson family as they have moved from MD to OH. But, in my opinion the blog serves a bigger purpose by showing how Kathy is thriving in her role as wife, mother, and homemaker. It is evident in every post that Kathy is building her home well (and if I know Kathy, she hates that I just wrote that. She is very humble about how she is building). So for inspiration and a smile, please go visit By Grace We Build.

One of my closest friends, who also happens to be my sister-in-law Emily, began writing a blog called (MS) in parentheses. Emily is not only an outstanding writer, she is very wise beyond her years. She is also doing an excellent job directing our attention to the Savior as she is walking this path of life with a disease, MS. Please go read her blog and I promise you will be freshly amazed by God’s grace not just in her life but in yours as well.

4 thoughts on “Better Late Than Never

  1. I am enjoying both of these ladies blog. Thanks for letting us know about them. Looking forward to your next post.

  2. Laurie, I put up a how to on my Blurred Christmas lights in the background photos of my kids….I just added it to the post. Hope it helps you. Let me know if you have any other questions.

Leave a Reply

