Akron Adventure

The Stewarts are Coming!

Those of you from COGC already know that our church is blessed to welcome the Stewart family on our leadership team. It is an amazing testimony of God’s provision for our church as well as for the Stewarts. I am happy to announce that my friend Kathy Stewart has started a blog. It is appropriately called “Gospel Gypsy“. You can find out why here. Please go visit my friend Kathy and get to know her a little bit better through her excellent blog.  I just know you will be blessed.

4 thoughts on “The Stewarts are Coming!

  1. Laurie,
    We’re so happy for you guys! Randy and Kathy are dear friends and one of the funniest couples we know! What a blessing for you both! Enjoy!
    Peg

  2. Wow! Lot’s of changes these days! I am excited for you guys (your family and the church). What a provider we have in God!

  3. We can’t wait to get there! Thanks Laurie for inviting others to read about our adventure. It’s fun reading your comments on my blog and we are so grateful for your prayers. It’ll be neat to see all God does in our future together.

  4. I’m super excited for you guys. Randy and Kathy are spectacular people. I got to know them on the San Diego e-team long ago, but I could hang out with them tonight if given the chance. This gives me even more incentive to visit, not like I needed any more reasons to visit all of you in my home state.

Leave a Reply

