Miscellaneous

Of Course My Dad Has a Fan Club!!!

dad-bib.jpgdad-t-shirt.jpgThese are all the rage! Seriously, if you don’t own a Jim Cannon is my Homeboy shirt, bib, mug, where have you been?

Sacha has made a franchise out of it to raise funds for her trip to Russia. Sacha, is there something I am missing that I need to know? Do you have a blog just for the fund raising or something?

I discovered this through Travis’ blog.

These are some of my favorites, but go here to see all of the items.  Come on, order something, all the cool kids are doing it! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Of Course My Dad Has a Fan Club!!!

  1. Hey Laurie- I do have a fundraising blog. It is sachastriptorussia.blogspot.com : ) I have a PINK JC1 is my Homeboy t!! : ) I wore it yesterday!

  2. that is so funny!!! not that it isn’t fitting for your dad to have a fan club!
    🙂 what a brilliant idea! thanks for making me laugh hard-I think it helped clear up some of the congestion from my cold!!

  3. Travis, I wasn’t sure who actually created the image. it’s great. I want one of my homeboy jason :).

    Sacha, if we order this stuff, will you benefit? is there something special we need to do in order to ensure the money goes to you?

  4. Nope there isn’t anything special that you need to do. Just order. The prices aren’t much higher than the original prices (generally about a dollar more). The prices are already a bit steep. The proceeds will go directly to my fundraising effort to get to Russia : )

Leave a Reply

