Miscellaneous

Great Stuff

 Last month I found the following 5 part series on Family Life Today helpful with regard to parenting. You can find the sesions called Raising Kids For True Greatness featuring Tim Kimmel here.

Also, my husband sent me Bob Kauflin’s latest Monday Devotions which I found very encouraging. You can read it here.

One thought on “Great Stuff

  1. Thanks for the links.
    I listened to two of the messages while folding laundry today: much more beneficial than watching Oprah!! 🙂
    As I drove today, I felt the Holy Spirit point out that I was doing the mom thing without giving much if any thought to its Kingdom purposes. I was actually going to come home and email you w/ a request for resources that might help address this and re-envision me for motherhood with Kingdom purposes in mind, but I didn’t have to b/c you had already posted these links! You read my mind! Thanks. 😉

Leave a Reply

